Now that COVID-19 has shown how fragile civilization truly is, we have updated the Official Guide to SGL Teams.

Development of the Stoned Gamer Arena has been postponed as we all navigate this post-Coronavirus time in human history. In the meantime, SGL Teams simply cannot wait any longer.

We have adapted this guide in order to implement a remote-friendly SGL Team Structure completely independent of the Stoned Gamer Arena. Once/if humanity goes in the direction of live-event sports arenas with participants, the Stoned Gamer Arena will enhance the capability of SGL Teams

There is a lot of information to educate our players regarding SGL Tournaments from this point on, so we've compiled this handy SGL Team Guide for you.

Friday, 15 March 2019 09:42

SGL - R3kt Systems

Written by

Team R3kt Systems. Sign up for your team starting in 2020.

Monday, 04 March 2019 08:27

SGL - Bhomers

Written by

Team Bhomers. Sign up for your team starting in 2020.

Friday, 22 February 2019 00:15

SGL - Shatter

Written by

Team Shatter. Sign up for your team starting in 2020.

Thursday, 21 February 2019 23:55

SGL - Iron Galaxy

Written by

Team Iron Galaxy. Sign up for your team starting in 2020.

Friday, 15 February 2019 09:03

SGL - Massif

Written by

Team Massif. Sign up for your team starting in 2020.

Wednesday, 13 February 2019 11:19

SGL - elev8

Written by

Team elev8. Sign up for your team starting in 2020.

Sunday, 10 February 2019 19:57

SGL - Fade Logic

Written by

Team Fade Logic. Sign up for your team starting in 2020.

Wednesday, 06 February 2019 12:09

SGL - Deathtron Research

Written by

Team Deathtron Research. Sign up for your team starting in 2020.

Wednesday, 30 January 2019 10:38

SGL - Lift City

Written by

Team Lift City. Sign up for your team starting in 2020.

Wednesday, 30 January 2019 10:18

SGL - Stay High

Written by

Team Stay High. Sign up for your team starting in 2020.

Sunday, 27 January 2019 06:49

SGL - Team Phyre

Written by

Team Phyre. Sign up for your team starting in 2020.

Tuesday, 22 January 2019 20:39

SGL - Team Natural

Written by

Team Natural. Sign up for your team starting in 2020.

Thursday, 17 January 2019 19:50

SGL - Team Psychonaut

Written by

Team Psychonaut. Sign up for your team starting in 2020.

Tuesday, 15 January 2019 10:03

SGL - Team Burners

Written by

Join this SGL Team in 2020.

Thursday, 10 January 2019 18:29

SGL - Team Lit

Written by

Team Lit, coming to SGL in 2020.